Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Endurance RP Limited

壽康集團有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 575)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE CIRCULAR OF THE COMPANY DATED 27 APRIL 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of Endurance RP Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 April 2022 in relation to, among other things, the re-election of Directors and the notice of AGM. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Company would like to provide supplemental information in relation to the length of tenure of the Independent Non-Executive Directors, who have all been serving as Independent Non-Executive Directors for more than nine years as at the Latest Practicable Date. The length of tenure of Mr David Comba, Mrs Julie Oates and Mr Mark Searle on the Board as at the Latest Practicable Date was more than 16 years, 17 years and 20 years respectively.

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Circular and the notice of AGM remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Circular and the notice of AGM, and in that connection, the existing English and Chinese versions of the Circular and the notice of AGM in the form as they are now will continue to be valid.

By Order of the Board Endurance RP Limited Jamie Gibson Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six Directors:

Executive Director: Jamie Gibson (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors: James Mellon *(Chairman)* Jayne Sutcliffe

Independent Non-Executive Directors: David Comba Julie Oates Mark Searle

* For identification purposes only